Anova-Plus makes DNA/RNA diagnosis accessible to agribusiness.

Anova-Plus / 4 rue Pierre Fontaine, 91000 EVRY / N° SIREN : 750 469 280 / Legal notices /General terms of sales

Corporate Name

ANOVA-PLUS SAS

 

Physical Address

Pépinière Génopole

4 street Pierre Fontaine

91058 EVRY CEDEX

France

 

N° phone : 01 60 87 89 13

E-mail : contact@anova-plus.com

N° RCS : Evry B 750 469 280

Capital Stock : 33 580,00 €

 

Legal representative : Marc Masson

Intra-Community VAT : FR22750469280

 

Hosting company

WIX.COM LTD, Foreign company registered in the RCS

40 Port of Tel Aviv

63506 TEL AVIV JAFFA

Israël

 

 

Intellectual property right

 

This site is the property of ANOVA-PLUS SAS, headquartered at 4 street Pierre Fontaine 91058 EVRY CEDEX, which is the author within the meaning of articles L. 111.1 and following the Intellectual Property Code. Photographs, texts, slogans, drawings, images, animated or unanimated sound sequences as welle as all works embedded in the site are the property of ANOVA-PLUS or third parties that authorized the company to use them.

Reproduction of the site in paper or computer format is permitted provided that it is strictly reserved for personal use, excluding any use for advertising and/or commercial purposes and/or information, and conforms to the provisions of Article L. 122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code.

With the exception of the foregoing, any reproduction, representation, use or modification, by any means and in any medium, of all or part of the site, of all or part of the contents consisting thereof, without the prior authorisation of ANOVA-PLUS, is strictly prohibited and constitutes an offence of infringement.

Anova-Plus démocratise le diagnostic ADN/ARN pour l'agro-industrie.


Anova-Plus / 4 rue Pierre Fontaine, 91000 EVRY / N° SIREN : 750 469 280 / Mentions légales / Conditions générales de ventes

Raison Sociale

ANOVA-PLUS SAS

 

Adresse Physique

Pépinière Génopole

4 rue Pierre Fontaine

91058 EVRY CEDEX

France

 

N° téléphone : 01 60 87 89 98

E-mail : contact@anova-plus.com

N° RCS : Evry B 750 469 280

Capital Social : 33 580,00 €

Représentant légal : Marc Masson

N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR22750469280

 

Hébergeur

WIX.COM LTD, Société étrangère immatriculée au RCS

40 Port de Tel Aviv

63506 TEL AVIV JAFFA

Israël

 

Droit de propriété intellectuelle

 

Le présent site est la propriété de ANOVA-PLUS SAS, dont le siège social est 4 rue Pierre Fontaine 91058 EVRY CEDEX, qui en est l’auteur au sens des articles L. 111.1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes œuvres intégrées dans le site sont la propriété de ANOVA-PLUS ou de tiers ayant autorisé la société à les utiliser.

La reproduction, sur un support papier ou informatique, du site est autorisée sous réserve qu’elle soit strictement réservée à un usage personnel, excluant tout usage à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales et/ou d’informations, et qu’elle soit conforme aux dispositions de l’article L122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

A l’exception des dispositions ci-dessus, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site, de tout ou partie des contenus qui le composent, sans avoir obtenu l’autorisation préalable de ANOVA-PLUS, est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon.